Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.


Planning Project Group

The Project Group was stood down in May 2017 once the draft Neighbourhood Plan had been submitted to Herefordshire Council. At that time its members were Jane Weaver (Chair), Ian Jardin, and Jim Wesley. Members at earlier stages included John Bramble, David Jones and Ainsleigh Rice.