Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.



Councillor Jim Wesley (Chairman)

Councillor Mark Hainge (Vice Chairman)

Councillor David Evans

Councillor Phil Gilbert

Councillor Ian Jardin

Councillor Alison Matthews


The Clerk to the Council position is currently vacant but emails will still be collected and responded to.   Email clerk@cusop.net or phone 01497 820705

The Council currently has no committees and is not represented on any external bodies.

The Registers of Interests for the Councillors can be downloaded by clicking on their names at this link:  http://councillors.herefordshire.gov.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=680&LS=3: